Staff Directory

Department Title Name Phone Email address
Building Chielf Building Official Scott McLeod 705-428-6230 x 231 smcleod@clearview.ca
Building Building Inspector Scott Pattison 705-428-6230 x 234 spattison@clearview.ca
Building Building Inspector Ron Pittendreigh 705-428-6230 x 244 rpittendreigh@clearview.ca
Building Planning/Building Assistant Jennifer Laube 705-428-6230 x 232 jlaube@clearview.ca
By-law By-law / Fire Prevention Officer Michelle Davies 705-428-6230 x 260 mdavies@clearview.ca
By-law Senior By-Law Enforcement Officer Joseph Paddock 705-428-6230 x 241 jpaddock@clearview.ca
CAO CAO Steve Sage 705-428-6230 x 228  ssage@clearview.ca
CAO Administrative Assistant to the Mayor and CAO Carla Kindness 705-428-6230 ext. 245 ckindness@clearview.ca
Clerks Director, Legislative Services / Municipal Clerk  Pamela Fettes 705-428-6230 x 224 pfettes@clearview.ca
Clerks Records Management Coordinator  Sarah Tuck  705-428-6230 x 246 stuck@clearview.ca
Clerks Committee Coordinator  Cayla Reimer  705-428-6230 x 254 creimer@clearview.ca
Clerks Deputy Clerk Brenda Falls 705-428-6230 x 223 bfalls@clearview.ca
Communications Communications / Marketing Coordinator Tim Hendry 705-428-6230 x 240 thendry@clearview.ca
Finance Deputy-Treasurer  Kelly McDonald  705-428-6230 x 236  kmcdonald@clearview.ca
Finance Finance Assistant  Katharine Middleton 705-428-6230 x 239  kmiddleton@clearview.ca
Finance Director of Finance / Treasurer  Edward Henley  705-428-6230 x 225  ehenley@clearview.ca
Finance Tax Collector  Lynn Williams  705-428-6230 x 227  lwilliams@clearview.ca
Finance Payroll and Benefits Administrator  Emmie Carlson  705-428-6230 x 229  ecarlson@clearview.ca
Finance Property Tax Services Assistant  Susette Sampson  705-428-6230 x 222  ssampson@clearview.ca
Fire Department  Deputy Fire Chief  Roree Payment  705-428-6230 x 402  rpayment@clearview.ca
Fire Department  Fire Department Administrative Assistant  Stephanie Ward  705-428-6230 x 401 sward@clearview.ca
Fire Department  Fire Chief  Colin Shewell  705-428-6230 x 403  cshewell@clearview.ca
HR  Human Resources Manager  Tammy Gill  705-428-6230 x 255  tgill@clearview.ca
IT  IT Coordinator  Miglena Valeva  705-428-6230 x 263  mvaleva@clearview.ca
IT  GIS/IT Technician  Janet Chester  705-428-6230 x 265  jchester@clearview.ca
Planning and Development  Planning and Development Technician  Christine Taggart  705-428-6230 x 238  ctaggart@clearview.ca
Planning and Development  Community Planner  Rossalyn Workman  705-428-6230 x 248  rworkman@clearview.ca
Planning and Development  Community Planner  Marie Leroux  705-428-6230 x 233  mleroux@clearview.ca
Planning and Development  Director Community Services  Mara Burton  705-428-6230 x 264  mburton@clearview.ca
Planning and Development  Community Planner  Nick Ainley 705-428-6230 ext. 242 nainley@clearview.ca
Public Library  CEO Public Library  Jennifer LaChapelle  705-428-3595  jlachapelle@clearview.ca
Public Works  Compliance / QMS Coordinator  Stephanie Schell  705-428-6230 x 306  sschell@clearview.ca
Public Works  Water/Sewer Lead Hand  Derek Eagles  705-428-6230 x 301  deagles@clearview.ca
Public Works  Public Works Clerk  Fawne Breedon 705-428-6230 x 301  fbreedon@clearview.ca
Public Works  Roads Foreman  Tim Wilson  705-428-6230 x 304  twilson@clearview.ca
Public Works  General Manager Transportation and Drainage  Gerry LeMay  705-428-6230 x 230  glemay@clearview.ca
Public Works  Water/Sewer Manager   Todd Patton  705-428-6230 x 302  tpatton@clearview.ca
Public Works  General Manager, Environmental Services  Mike Rawn  705-428-6230 x 243  mrawn@clearview.ca
Public Works  Road Manager  Tony Clarke  705-428-6230 x 303  tclarke@clearview.ca
Recreation  Community Culture and Tourism Assistant  Lily White  705-428-6230 x 262  smallhallsinfo@clearview.ca
Recreation  Parks and Recreation Clerk  Jessica Co'Dyre  705-428-6013  jcodyre@clearview.ca
Recreation  General Manager Parks, Culture and Recreation  Terry Vachon  705-428-6013  tvachon@clearview.ca
Recreation  Recreation Facilities Foreman  Dan Gowan  705-466-3000  dgowan@clearview.ca
Recreation  Community Culture and Tourism Coordinator  Amanda Murray  705-428-6230 x 249  amurray@clearview.ca