Creemore Public Library Branch

Public Library

The Clearview Public Library provides library services to the residents of Clearview Township and through contracts to the residents of the Townships of Adjala-Tosorontio and Mulmur. Library branches are located in Stayner, Creemore and New Lowell. A drop box is located in the community of Nottawa.

All Branches of the Clearview Public Library are now open with strict safety measures in place. Masks are required and curbside service remains available. More details visit

Creemore Library Branch

Address: 165 Library Street, Creemore
Phone Number: 705-466-3011

Duntroon & Dunedin 

Little Free Libraries
Maintained by Clearview Library Staff.


Nottawa area residents can order library materials by phone for pick up at the Nottawa Post Office.

Stayner Library Branch

Address: 269 Regina Street, Stayner  New Location!
Phone Number:705-428-3595

Tour the Stayner Branch:

New Lowell Library Branch

Address: 5237 County Road 9, New Lowell
Phone Number:705-424-6288

Collingwood Library Membership Reimbursement: All Clearview Public Library Members in good standing can submit their Collingwood Public Library membership receipts for a 50% reimbursement.  

For more information, please visit the Clearview Public Library website: