Clearview

Staff Directory

Our Administration Centre is located at 217 Gideon Street in Stayner and is open Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Telephone(705) 428-6230, Fax: (705) 428-0288

For emergencies after hours for roads and water please call (705) 445-2100
Showing 41 items
DepartmentTitleNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartmentTitleNamePhoneEmail
Building Planning/Building Assistant Jennifer Laube 705-428-6230 x 232 jlaube@clearview.ca 
Building Building Inspector Ron Pittendreigh 705-428-6230 x 244 rpittendreigh@clearview.ca 
Building Chief Building Official Scott McLeod 705-428-6230 x 231 smcleod@clearview.ca 
Building Building Inspector Scott Pattison 705-428-6230 x 234 spattison@clearview.ca 
By-law Senior By-Law Enforcement Officer Joseph Paddock 705-428-6230 x 241 jpaddock@clearview.ca 
By-law By-law / Fire Prevention Officer Michelle Davies 705-428-6230 x 260 mdavies@clearview.ca 
CAO CAO Steve Sage 705-428-6230 x 228 ssage@clearview.ca 
Clerks Deputy Clerk Brenda Falls 705-428-6230 x 223 bfalls@clearview.ca 
Clerks Director, Legislative Services / Municipal Clerk Pamela Fettes 705-428-6230 x 224 pfettes@clearview.ca 
Clerks Administrative Assistant to CAO/Mayor Sarah Tuck 705-428-6230 x 245 stuck@clearview.ca 
Clerks Records Management Coordinator Sasha Helmkay 705-428-6230 x 246 shelmkay@clearview.ca 
Communications Communications / Marketing Coordinator Tim Hendry 705-428-6230 x 240 thendry@clearview.ca 
Finance Director of Finance / Treasurer Edward Henley 705-428-6230 x 225 ehenley@clearview.ca 
Finance Payroll and Benefits Administrator Emmie Carlson 705-428-6230 x 229 ecarlson@clearview.ca 
Finance Finance Assistant Katharine Middleton 705-428-6230 x 239 kmiddleton@clearview.ca 
Finance Deputy-Treasurer Kelly McDonald 705-428-6230 x 236 kmcdonald@clearview.ca 
Finance Tax Collector Lynn Williams 705-428-6230 x 227 lwilliams@clearview.ca 
Finance Property Tax Services Assistant Susette Sampson 705-428-6230 x 222 ssampson@clearview.ca 
Fire Department Fire Chief Colin Shewell 705-428-6230 x 403 cshewell@clearview.ca 
Fire Department Deputy Fire Chief Roree Payment 705-428-6230 x 402 rpayment@clearview.ca 
Fire Department Fire Department Administrative Assistant Stephanie Ward 705-428-6230 x 401 sward@clearview.ca 
HR Human Resources Manager Tammy Gill 705-428-6230 x 255 tgill@clearview.ca 
IT GIS/IT Technician Janet Chester 705-428-6230 x 265 jchester@clearview.ca 
IT IT Coordinator Miglena Valeva 705-428-6230 x 263 mvaleva@clearview.ca 
Planning and Development Planning and Development Technician Christine Taggart 705-428-6230 x 238 ctaggart@clearview.ca 
Planning and Development Director Community Services Mara Burton 705-428-6230 x 264 mburton@clearview.ca 
Planning and Development Development Planner Marie Leroux 705-428-6230 x 233 mleroux@clearview.ca 
Planning and Development Development Planner Rossalyn Workman 705-428-6230 x 248 rworkman@clearview.ca 
Public Library CEO Public Library Jennifer LaChapelle 705-428-3595 jlachapelle@clearview.ca 
Public Works Public Works Clerk Brenda Mazaris 705-428-6230 x 301 bmazaris@clearview.ca 
Public Works Water/Sewer Lead Hand Derek Eagles 705-428-6230 x 301 deagles@clearview.ca 
Public Works General Manager Transportation and Drainage Gerry LeMay 705-428-6230 x 230 glemay@clearview.ca 
Public Works General Manager, Environmental Services Mike Rawn 705-428-6230 x 243 mrawn@clearview.ca 
Public Works Compliance / QMS Coordinator Stephanie Schell 705-428-6230 x 306 sschell@clearview.ca 
Public Works Roads Foreman Tim Wilson 705-428-6230 x 304 twilson@clearview.ca 
Public Works Water/Sewer Manager  Todd Patton 705-428-6230 x 302 tpatton@clearview.ca 
Public Works Road Manager Tony Clarke 705-428-6230 x 303 tclarke@clearview.ca 
Recreation Community Culture and Tourism Coordinator Amanda Murray 705-428-6230 x 249 amurray@clearview.ca 
Recreation Recreation Facilities Foreman Dan Gowan 705-466-3000 dgowan@clearview.ca 
Recreation Community Culture and Tourism Assistant Lily White 705-428-6230 x 262 smallhallsinfo@clearview.ca 
Recreation General Manager Parks, Culture and Recreation Terry Vachon 705-428-6013 tvachon@clearview.ca 
Showing 41 items